Connect with Us

instagram

Subscribe to our Weekly Newsletter

Editorial Board

General inquires and questions can be sent to The Hub’s email: ecthehub@gmail.com

Editor-In-Chief
Merisa Boyd ’18
boydm@emmanuel.edu
@merisafaith

Managing Editor/Editor-in-Chief Elect
Haley Biermann ’19
biermannh@emmanuel.edu

Managing Editor Elect
Devin Nelson ’19
nelsond@emmanuel.edu

Assistant Managing Editor
Emery Veilleux ’20
veilleuxe@emmanuel.edu
@xuellievyreme

Editorial Assistant & Photo Editor
Emma Graney
graneye@emmanuel.edu

Social Media Editor & Public Relations Director
Sabrina Tessitore ’20
tessitores@emmanuel.edu
@Sabrina_Tess

Week’s End Editor
Shumon Jenkins ’18
jenkinss@emmanuel.edu
@MilkChocloate17

Sports Editor
Vacant