Connect with Us

instagram

Subscribe to our Weekly Newsletter

Editorial Board

General inquires and questions can be sent to The Hub’s email: ecthehub@gmail.com

Editor-In-Chief
Abbi Matheson ’17
mathesona@emmanuel.edu
@abbimatheson

Editor-In-Chief Elect
Merisa Boyd ’18
boydm@emmanuel.edu
@merisafaith

Managing Editor
Heather Alterisio ’17
alterisioh@emmanuel.edu
@HeathAlt

Managing Editor Elect
Haley Biermann ’19
biermannh@emmanuel.edu

Assistant Managing Editor
Emery Veilleux ’20
veilleuxe@emmanuel.edu
@xuellievyreme

Editorial Assistant
Hannah White ’20
whiteh@emmanuel.edu
@hannnnerbananer

Social Media Editor & Public Relations Director
Sabrina Tessitore ’20
tessitores@emmanuel.edu
@Sabrina_Tess

Week’s End Editor
Shumon Jenkins ’18
jenkinss@emmanuel.edu
@MilkChocloate17

Photo Editor
Emma Graney
graneye@emmanuel.edu

Sports Editor
Vacant