Preparation To The Premiere Of “I’m Quitting Heroing Episode 1”

Date:

Here’s all you need to know about the first episode of I’m Quitting Heroing!

The anime season for Spring 2022 has begun! Of course, there will be a fantasy series featuring demons, humans, and other magical creatures among the many new and returning titles.

Quantum’s light novel series I’m Quitting Heroing: Next Gig Is at the Demon Queen’s Castle or Yusha, Yamemasu is written by Quantum and illustrated by Amano Hana. Between 2017 and 2018, the light book series was released. There’s also a Kazato Nori-drawn manga adaptation that started serialisation in 2018.

The anime adaption is being handled by EMT Squared. The most recent trailer is embedded below.

The story of Leo Demonheart, the strongest hero who defeated the Demon King’s army, is told in I’m Quitting Heroing. Despite his hero status, the peaceful human world views him as a threat and exiles him. He applies for a job with the Demon King’s army, which he will now help restore, because he is at a loss for what to do.

Ono Kensho as Leo and Hondo Kaede as Echidna make up the main Japanese voice cast. Melnes is played by Yumi Uchiyama, Lili is played by Owada Hitomi, and Steina is played by Ito Shizuka. The series is directed by Nobuta Yu and Ishi Hisashi.

ALSO READ: The Summer of 2022 Has Been Set as the Launch Date for the Third Season of Evil.

Release date for the first episode of I’m Quitting Heroing

On Tuesday, April 5, 2022, the first episode of I’m Quitting Heroing will premiere.

Preparation To The Premiere Of "I'm Quitting Heroing Episode 1"

Episode 1 of I’m Quitting Heroing is available now

On Tuesday, April 5, at 10:30 p.m. JST, the first episode of I’m Quitting Heroing will air in Japan. The schedule will be as follows, depending on your location:

Pacific Time: 6:30 AM PT
Central Time: 8:30 AM CT
Eastern Time: 9:30 AM ET
British Time: 2:30 PM GMT

Preparation To The Premiere Of "I'm Quitting Heroing Episode 1"

ALSO READ: Finally! Undone Season 2 Is Coming to Prime Video, and the First Teaser Has Been Released.

I’m Quitting Heroing Episode 1 is available to watch online?

HIDIVE and Bilibili will have I’m Quitting Heroing accessible. If you live in Asia, you can watch the series on Ani-One Asia’s YouTube account.

Share post:

Popular

More like this
Related