Site icon The Hub

Date, Time, Expectations, Reddit Spoilers For One Piece Chapter 1045

Date, Time, Expectations, Reddit Spoilers For One Piece Chapter 1045

Chapter 1045 of ‘One Piece’ will be released soon. Here’s everything you need to know about One Piece Chapter 1045.

One Piece is an ongoing manga series by Eiichiro Oda. It’s about a youthful, lively pirate named Monkey D. Luffy who wants to be the Pirate King. The Japanese series has a global appeal. The popular anime One Piece Chapter 1045 is about to broadcast. Check out the release date, time, and more.

ALSO READ: Preparation To The Premiere Of “I’m Quitting Heroing Episode 1”

Date and time of Chapter 1045

Luffy, the series’ protagonist, has only one ambition: to become the pirate king. To do so, he set off on a quest to find a treasure that only one person has found. Each chapter has piqued fans’ interest, leaving them eager to see what happens next. The series will be released on April 3, 2022. Examine the release time:

Japan – 01:00 AM
India – 9:30 PM
USA/Canada – 10:00 AM
UK – 4:00 PM
CES (Europe) – 5:00 PM

Spoilers for One Piece 1045

Luffy vs Kaidou is a tremendous match with unexpected results. Kaidou rises after delivering possibly the most amazing blow, but Luffy remains still. He then declared Luffy dead. The ‘Joy Boy’s’ reappearance will leave fans on a cliffhanger. The plot has reached an intriguing point.

ALSO READ: Release Date for the Animated Series “My Happy Marriage Manga” Revealed

Where can I find Chapter 1045 of One Piece?

The official sites for reading the manga series are Viz Media and Mangaplus.

Exit mobile version