Kaguya-sama Love is War Season 3 Release Date Announced

Date:

Kaguya-sama: Love is War is a popular Japanese romantic comedy series created by Aka Akasaka. The anime adaptation of the series began in 2019 with A-1 Pictures. Kaguya-sama had a 12-episode first season, which was followed by the second season in 2020. The studio confirmed that the series would return for a third season after the popularity of the first two.

Finally, on October 21st, 2021, A-1 Pictures announced that Kaguya-sama: Love is War Ultra Romantic, the anime’s third season, would premiere. The original cast from the first two seasons is returning to bring us more fun anime TV episodes.

As part of the Spring anime season, the new season is almost here, and we’ll soon watch the opening episode of Season 3.

Kaguya-Sama: Love is War Season 3 Release Time

kaguya sama season 3

On Friday, April 8th, 2022, the third season of Kaguya-sama Love is War will premiere with Episode 1. At 9:30 a.m. PT, the new episode will be available to stream (Pacific Timing). The precise release timetable for these sites will change depending on your region, thus below is the specific release schedule you need to follow:

  • Pacific Time: 9:30 AM PDT
  • Central Time: 11:30 AM CDT
  • Eastern Time: 12:30 PM EDT
  • British Time: 5:30 PM GMT
  • European Time: 6:30 PM CEST
  • Indian Time: 10:00 PM IST

On Crunchyroll and Funimation, you can view the previous and forthcoming seasons of Kaguya-sama. So, if you don’t already have one, make sure to sign up for the service.

Also Read: Metamorphosis Anime Release Date: Is it Officially Confirmed?

Several additional anime episodes, like The Rising of the Shield Hero Season 2, Spy x Family, and others, will premiere during the Spring anime season, in addition to Kaguya-sama.

Kaguya-sama: Love is War Synopsis

kaguya sama season 3

Kaguya-sama: Love is War, from A-1 Pictures, depicts the amusing rivalry between Kaguya, the daughter of an affluent family, and Miyuki, a brilliant student. Kaguya and Miyuki, according to the mangaka, were initially similar in nature. They had nearly identical personalities and mindsets. The writer, on the other hand, established lines between the two to make their interaction more fascinating for the audience.

Also Read: ‘Dawn Of The Witch’ Anime Release Date Announcement!

Both Kaguya and Miyuki are in love with one other, but they are too proud to admit it. What’s amusing about this circumstance is that Kaguya and Miyuki come up with different ways to get the other to express their feelings.

Share post:

Popular

More like this
Related