Episode 7 of Chainsaw Man Releasing Date — When to Watch, What to Expect, and More!

Date:

Chainsaw Man Episode 7 Release Date Time & Where to Watch?

Chainsaw Man Episode 7 is set to release in Japan at 12 AM JST on Wednesday, November 23, 2022.

 This translates to a daytime release on Tuesday, November 22 for most international viewers. Select international fans will instead be able to watch the episode in the early morning hours of Wednesday, November 23, just like Japanese viewers.

Episode 7 of Chainsaw Man Releasing Date

Furthermore, the series’ availability on Crunchyroll will be delayed by one hour from its Japanese premiere. As a result, Asian fans will be able to watch the episode immediately on Amazon Prime Video and various MediaLink outlets, whereas international fans will have to wait an hour for it to be available on Crunchyroll.

Chainsaw Man Episode 7 will be released in Japan at the times listed below for the corresponding time zones:

  • Pacific Standard Time: 8 AM, Tuesday, November 22
  • Eastern Standard Time: 11 AM, Tuesday, November 22
  • British Summer Time: 3 PM, Tuesday, November 22
  • Central European Summer Time: 5 PM, Tuesday, November 22
  • Indian Standard Time: 8:30 PM, Tuesday, November 22
  • Philippine Standard Time: 11 PM, Tuesday, November 22
  • Japanese Standard Time: 12 AM, Wednesday, November 23
  • Australia Central Standard Time: 12:30 AM, Wednesday, November 23

 

Summary of Episode 6 of “Chainsaw Man”

The party learns that there is no way off the ninth floor. They decide to remain in one of the hotel rooms to discuss the problem. According to Aki, they’re being held back by the might of the devil.

Episode 7 of Chainsaw Man Releasing Date

Aki also tests the Gun Devil’s component to see if it would budge, but to no avail. Kobeni begins to panic as she realizes that she thinks they are all going to die at the hotel.

While Himeno attempts to calm her down, Power laughs at her. Aki checks the time and discovers that it has been frozen on 8:18. He draws the conclusion that no one from the outside can come to save them since time has stopped on their floor.

MUST BE READWhen Will Season 3 of One Punch Man Premiere, 2023? What you should know?

Watch Episode 7 of Chainsaw Man and Find Out What Happened First

The events in Episode 6 of Chainsaw Man push the protagonists to their limits when Aki, Himeno, Denji, Power, Kobeni, and Arai discover that the Eternity Devil has trapped them in a specific moment in time on the hotel’s eighth level.

Episode 7 of Chainsaw Man Releasing Date

Those trapped in the time vortex know that no one will know where to seek for them and that even if the devil doesn’t grab them, they still have a good chance of perishing in that place.

Kobeni, who admits she works at Public Safety because her parents made her to pay for her brother’s education, is so terrified she can scarcely speak.

MUST BE READ: Release Date of “The Eminence in Shadow” Anime Is Scheduled for December 2022

Share post:

Popular

More like this
Related

Camila Cabello Pregnancy Rumors: Check Out The Pregnancy Rumors Of Camila Cabello

Camila's Cabello Early Years The Cuban singer Camila Cabello was...

Is RuPaul Married? Everyone Wants to See His Wife, Kids, Age, Net Worth!

Early Life of RuPaul American drag queen, television personality, actress,...

Does Sam Elliott Get Cancer or Stroke? Illness Explained

Sam Elliott does not have cancer or strokes. He...

Rue McClanahan’s Cause of Death: How Rue McClanahan’s death?

Rue McClanahan Death Cause, 76-year-old actress Rue McClanahan died....