Is Blue Chapter 206 Releasing Date Officially Confirmed?

0
739
Is Blue Chapter 206 Releasing Date Officially Confirmed?

Blue Lock is a must-read for manga fans who like sports manga but haven’t read the series yet. Most fans want to know when Blue Lock Chapter 206 will come out, at what time, and what will happen in it. This article will tell you when Blue Lock chapter 206 will be available.

This page has been changed to include all of Blue Lock Chapter 205’s content. It has made a name for itself because people love it. It tells when Blue Look Chapter 206 will come out, gives a preview of the chapter, and has a link to where the chapter is now. So, make sure you read the whole essay from beginning to end to make sure you understand everything. We’ve done everything we could to give you the most up-to-date information we could.

About: Blue Lock

Muneyuki Kaneshiro writes the ongoing manga series Blue Lock, and Yusuke Nomura draws the pictures.

screenshot-2023-02-02-142740-9832599

Since August 2018, Kodansha has been publishing the manga series in Weekly Shonen Magazine.

The main focus of the story is Japan’s decision to not participate in the 2018 FIFA World Cup. So, the Japanese Football Union offered to train high school players for the 2022 FIFA World Cup.

READ MORE: Is Summoned to Another World Release Date Confirmed?

What to Expect in Blue Lock Chapter 206?

“Expectations” is said to be the name of the 206th chapter of Blue Lock.

a0cb9b4a969d606c71a0583b16d79a71-3331245

Even though no spoilers have come out yet, it’s likely that Mr. Mom’s interviews will continue in the next chapter. Moreover, the journalist is believed to not be a likable person considering the expressions of the players.

Also, we don’t think that anything good will be said about Isagi when the Monthly Soccer Magazine comes out.

RELATED ABOUT: Dark and Darker Release Date? Is It Released in 2023?

Recap of Blue Lock Chapter 205

In the last chapter, magazine reporter Nihei Shuusaku interviewed Yoichi and asked him how he felt about being named “Man of the Match,” getting an offer of 50 million yen and being called “the eye of the storm” among the new generation of football players.

Youichi tells him that he is happy about his recent successes and that he gives all the credit to Blue Lock for letting an average high school student like him show the world what he can do.

Blue Lock Chapter 206: How to Read It?

Book Walker and Kobo both have Blue Lock chapter 206. Readers can also buy manga from different websites by going to Kodansha’s official website. The French version of Blue Lock chapter 206 is on Pika.

blue-lock-e0b895e0b8ade0b899e0b897e0b8b5e0b988-10-e0b8a7e0b8b1e0b899e0b897e0b8b5e0b988e0b980e0b89ce0b8a2e0b981e0b89ee0b8a3e0b988-e0b881-8340499

At the moment, the manga has only been officially translated into English and French. However, readers in other countries can find scanlations of the manga on Discord or other manga websites.

Blue Lock Chapter 206 Release Date & Time

Blue Lock chapters get updated every Wednesday, so chapter 206 will be released on Wednesday, February 8, 2023, at 8.00 AM PDT. The international schedule for chapter 206 is as follows:

  • Central Daylight Time: 10:00 AM CDT (February 8, 2023)
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 11:00 AM EDT (February 8, 2023)
  • British Summer Time: 4:00 PM BST (February 8, 2023)
  • Indian Standard Time: 8:30 PM IST (February 8, 2023)
  • Singapore Standard Time: 11:00 PM SGT (February 8, 2023)
  • Philippines Standard Time: 11:00 PM PST (February 8, 2023)
  • Korean Standard Time: 12:00 AM KST (February 9, 2023)
  • Japanese Standard Time: 12:00 AM JST (February 9, 2023)
  • Australia Time: 12.30 AM AEST (February 9, 2023)