When Will Season 6 Episode 19 of My Hero Academia Come Out? Where to Watch It?

0
618
When Will Season 6 Episode 19 of My Hero Academia Come Out?

In the last episode of Season 6 of My Hero Academia, Deku finds out that he is the last person to use One For All.

buy desyrel online buy desyrel online no prescription

Now, everyone is counting on him to beat all the bad guys, starting with Shigaraki. After hearing the big news, Deku starts a new journey, and fans can’t wait for the next episode. So, when will Season 6 Episode 19 of My Hero Academia come out?

Where Can I Watch My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 19?

9e08c-16756583004769-1920-2848299

After it airs in Japan, My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 19 will be available online on many streaming sites like Funimation and Crunchyroll. The said platforms also have the last episode of the season and all the seasons before that.

READ MORE: When will be the Release Date of Solo Leveling the Anime? Is It Release Date Cancelled or Not?

Season 6 Will Have How Many Episodes?

There will be 25 episodes in Season 6. There are only a few weeks left until the end of this season.

There have been rumors that Season 7 will be the last one in the anime series, but nothing has been confirmed yet.

f2b2e6d2eea85c24fce3131d623722e65b88c71d-1000x562-3740640

Fans can’t wait to find out what happened to Deku. But everything is happening so quickly, and it’s sad that it will all end soon.

READ MORE: Is “Classroom Of The Elite” Season 3 Release in March 2023? Is It Confirmed?

When Will Season 6 Episode 19 of My Hero Academia Come Out?

The 19th episode of My Hero Academia’s sixth season will come out on February 11, 2023, at 5:30 AM JST. Crunchyroll will let people in other parts of the world watch the episode. Fans in Canada and the United States can also watch it on Funimation and Hulu.

my-hero-academia-season-6-shigaraki-9298964

In some parts of Asia, the episode will also be available on Netflix. Well, we’ve made a schedule below, taking into account the different time zones.

  • Pacific Standard Time- 2:30 AM (February 11th)
  • Central Standard Time- 4:30 AM (February 11th)
  • Eastern Standard Time- 5:30 AM (February 11th)
  • British Standard Time- 10:30 AM (February 11th)
  • Central European Time- 11:30 AM (February 11th)
  • Indian Standard Time- 4:00 PM (February 11th)
  • Philippine Standard Time- 6:30 PM (February 11th)
  • Australian Time- 9:00 PM (February 11th)

What Should You Expect from Episode 19?

The Heroes have faced big problems before, but they have never seen things in such a mess. The Heroes will have to put everything else aside in order to protect the community and themselves. If you’ve read the manga series, you know what’s going to happen.

buy avana online buy avana online no prescription

Still, you never know what the writers have in store for you.