One Piece Manga Chapter 1078 Spoiler, Release Date and Many More!

0
649
one piece chapter 1078 release date

Eiichiro Oda’s popular manga series One Piece is written and illustrated. The series has been active since 1997 and has over 1000 chapters at present. Monkey D. Luffy and his crew, the Straw Hat Pirates, the quest for the legendary treasure known as One Piece.

Oda is renowned for his inventive and original narrative, as well as his use of action, humor, and vivid characters. He is also recognized for his intricate artwork and inventive panel layouts.

One Piece is one of the most popular manga series of all time and has been converted into anime, video games, and films. First Reddit Spoilers For One Piece Chapter 1078: Time Limit For Escape, Release Date, and Where To Read Online?

One Piece Manga Release Date for Chapter 1078

Next week, the author of the series, Eiichiro Oda, will add a new chapter. Chapter 1078 of One Piece is set for release on March 20, 2023, at approximately 1:00 AM JST. The chapter will be released at the times listed below, according to the individual time zones of the supporters.

The chapter will be released at the following times, based on the time zones of the fans:

Pacific Standard Time: 7 am, Sunday, March 19, 2023

•  Eastern Standard Time: 10 am, Sunday, March 19, 2023

•  Greenwich Mean Time: 3 pm, Sunday, March 19, 2023

•  Central European Time: 4 pm, Sunday, March 19, 2023

•  Indian Standard Time: 8.30 pm, Sunday, March 19, 2023

•  Philippine Standard Time: 11 pm, Sunday, March 19, 2023

•  Japanese Standard Time: 12 am, Monday, March 20, 2023

•  Australia Central Standard Time: 12.30 am, Monday, March 20, 2023

Read More:

Raw Scan of One Piece Chapter 1078

Raw scans for One Piece Chapter 1078 Raw Scan have not been shared as of yet. Typically, scans begin to circulate in online groups such as 4chan and Reddit three to four days before the official release date.

With the official release date planned for March 20, 2023, these raw images are expected to surface online this week.

Where To Read Chapter 1078 of One Piece

For ardent fans of One Piece, the official Viz Media website gives the chance to read the forthcoming Chapter 1078, as well as all previous releases with the original translation. The first and last three chapters of the manga can be read for free, however, the remaining chapters demand a modest purchase.

This makes it simpler for fans to catch up on their favorite series and remain current on the most recent releases. By providing an official manga reading platform, Viz Media ensures that viewers have access to translations of the greatest quality and may experience the series as the author intended.

A Summary of One Piece Manga Chapter 1078

one piece chapter 1078 release date

Luffy, Lucci, Zoro, and Kaku made no progress in fighting the S-Bear and S-Hawk Seraphim models at the beginning of chapter 1078 of One Piece.

Zoro instructed the others on when to attack while Vegapunk Shaka went in search of Dr. Vegapunk when Zoro and Vegapunk Shaka determined that the Seraphim were half Lunarian.

The perspective then moved to Nami’s group, where Vegapunk Edison and Brook were eliminated. Sanji arrived just before Nami was going to meet the same fate and began fighting S-Shark.

Fans saw S-Snake convert everyone into stone with the exception of Vegapunk Pythagoras, whose fate remained unclear.

The issue concluded with the final appearance of Vegapunk Shaka, who had discovered Dr. Vegapunk and the Cipher Pol agents in an abandoned section of the facility. But, as he attempted to rescue Dr. Vegapunk, an unknown assailant shot him in the head, ostensibly killing him.